Investor Relations
SIGN UP for News Releases

Click Here button

Superior Plus Logo

Analyst Coverage

Please note that we do not provide analysts reports on Superior Plus. However, as a convenience to you, please find below a list of analysts that report information on the Superior. Their reports can be obtained directly from them. Please note that we are not endorsing any reports, statements or opinions of any analyst, including those listed below, and we are not responsible for the content of any report, statement or opinion issued by an analyst.

The Vice-President, Investor Relations and Planning can be contacted at: info@superiorplus.com


Company / Analyst Email Phone
Alta Corp Capital
Dirk M. Lever
DLever@altacorpcapital.com P:403-539-8606
BMO Nesbitt Burns
Joel Jackson
joel.jackson@bmo.com P: 416-359-4250
CIBC World Markets
Jacob Bout
jacob.bout@cibc.ca P: 416-956-6766
Cormark Securities Inc.
Jesse Pytlak
jpytlak@cormark.com P: 416-943-4223
National Bank Financial
Patrick Kenny
patrick.kenny@nbfinancial.com P: 403-290-5451
Scotia Capital
Benoit Laprade
benoit.laprade@scotiacapital.com P: 514-287-3627
TD Newcrest
Damir Gunja
damir.gunja@tdsecurities.com P: 416-983-4186
Raymond James
Steve Hansen
steve.hansen@raymondjames.ca P: 604-659-8208
RBC Capital Markets
Nelson Ng
nelson.ng@rbccm.com P: 604-257-7617